Hall of Famer Marino and Young
  • Comments Off on Hall of Famer Marino and Young
Posted by George on August 7th, 2005

Dan Marino and Steve Young are two of four that was inducted to the Hall earlier today. The other two inducted were Benny Friedman (quarterback) and Fritz Pollard (running back/coach). Even with all the records set by Marino he will still take a backseat to Steve Young at this inductions. The reason for this is Marino never won a championship ring as oppose to Young winning Super Bowl XXIX

Via: Hall opens doors for Marino, Young

Related Today

No Comment to “Hall of Famer Marino and Young”


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Copyright © 2005-2024 today.ccopinion.com. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy