February 7, 2010

Bikini clad Sarah Harding to warm us up
Posted by George on February 7th, 2010


With 20+ inches of snow coming down the past couple of days I thought some of you might need to warm up from having to shovel yourselves from the mountain of snow. I know I do.


August 29, 2009

R.I.P. DJ AM
Posted by George on August 29th, 2009
Adam Goldstein dead
Adam “DJ AM” Goldstein 1973 – 2009

Adam Goldstein better known as DJ AM was found dead in his apartment in New York City at 5:20PM yesterday.

DJ AM had not been heard from for a few days, and one of his friends went to check on him, but got no response after knocking on his apartment door, law-enforcement sources said. The friend then called the police, who broke into the apartment at about 5:30 p.m. Friday and found the DJ’s body.

The cause of dead is still unknown but there was a crack pipe was found alone with prescription pill bottles. His publicist release the following statement:

Adam “DJ AM” Goldstein was found deceased this afternoon in his New York City apartment. The circumstances surrounding his death are unclear. Out of respect for his family and loved ones, please respect their privacy at this time.

It was just last year when he and Travis Barker both survived a plane crash that killed four other people in the plane.


July 3, 2009

Tickets to Michael Jackson’s Memorial
Posted by George on July 3rd, 2009


The good news is tickets to Michael Jackson’s memorial service at the Staples Center will be free but the bad news is to get your hands on a pair of these 17,500 tickets will require luck because you will need to enter a lottery. In addition to tickets to the Staples Center there will also be 11,000 tickets to view the whole memorial simulcast inside the Nokia Theater. Just in case you plan to go, you better hurry up and enter the lottery to get your tickets because the deadline is Saturday, July 4, 2009 at 6:00 p.m. PT.

For your enjoyment the video above is Michael Jackson’s last rehearsal dated June 23, 2009.




TV Reporter bitch slaps fan on Live TV
Posted by George on July 3rd, 2009

During a live news report in Las Vegas about Michael Jackson a drunk person started to act like a drunk ass with the reporter and apparently pissing him off resulting in the drunk guy getting bitch slap. The funny part is not the slap but the two reporter back at the studio, just look at their face after the slap.

I can see reporter Steve Ryan getting the boot and the station getting sued.


July 1, 2009

Michael Jackson’s public funeral at Staple Center
Posted by George on July 1st, 2009
Staple Center

At first, the public funeral of Michael Jackson was suppose to take place at the Neverland Ranch, but now it looks like it will take place at the Staple Center in Los Angeles, CA on July 7 at 10AM PT. The Staple Center is own by AEG, which was also the promoter of Jackson’s planned comeback tour in London. So I guess this is a way for AEG to make back the millions they are probably losing now that MJ is gone.

Baring anymore last minute changes from Michael’s family, on July 7 LA is going to be a nut house with thongs of fans and media crashing the city to see the Icon for the last time.


February 21, 2009

U2’s No Line on the Horizon album
Posted by George on February 21st, 2009
U2 - No Line on the Horizon cover

U2’s upcoming new album, No Line on the Horizon, isn’t due in stores until March 3rd but you can listen to it for free on the 二元期权平台 . The free streaming of the whole album will last until March 3, 2009 with links to .

Once you get to U2’s MySpace Music page you will be greeted with the single, Get On Your Boot, but when you click on the top album in the sidebar, you will be able to hear the entire album for free. Enjoy!


January 11, 2009

Kanye West to pose naked
Posted by George on January 11th, 2009
Kanye West Vibe cover

Singer Kanye West wants redefine the world of hip-hop as we know it by posing naked. Somehow I don’t think he will be redefining anything with is balls hanging. He tells Vibe magazine’s Feb 2009 issue:

I definitely feel, like, in the next however many years, if I work out for two months, that I’ll pose naked. I break every rule and mentality of hip-hop, of black culture, of American culture.

Besides wanting to flaunt his bare ass to all of you he also wants to rid himself of most of his fan because in his words he has too many:

I wanna make popular music, but I want less fans. I want the freedom of having less fans. It’s like the freedom of having less money. If you have less money, you have less responsibility.

The last part is easy stop making music and your wish of having less fans will really come true. And while you’re at it why not donate most of 如何炒外汇 your money to charity so you will have less money and less responsibility. I bet he isn’t going to do that because he still likes to be a baller.


May 16, 2008

Johnny Depp hung like a donkey
Posted by George on May 16th, 2008

In a call Hollywood Babylon: It’s Back writers Danforth Prince and Darwin Porter takes no prisoners in Hollywood’s sexcapade with full-frontal shots of celebrities genitalia. The writers also wrote that Johnny Depp was known as “donkey exness dick.” Joining Johnny in the large package division is Sean Connery who posed nude for art studies and one student said:”It was the biggest I’ve ever seen. It made me drop my charcoal pencil.”

With claims like Ronald Reagan banging Marilyn Monroe and Lucille Ball starting her career as a hooker this book is going straight to the best sellers list, for sure.


May 14, 2008

Caption Me: Two stoners unite
Posted by George on May 14th, 2008
<img src="http://today.ccopinion.com/files/2008/05/pete-doherty-amy-winehouse-kiss.gif" alt="" title="Pete Doherty and Amy Winehouse 炒外汇入门 Kiss” width=”410″ height=”300″ class=”alignnone size-full wp-image-2622″ srcset=”http://today.ccopinion.com/files/2008/05/pete-doherty-amy-winehouse-kiss.gif 410w, http://today.ccopinion.com/files/2008/05/pete-doherty-amy-winehouse-kiss-300×219.gif 300w” sizes=”(max-width: 410px) 100vw, 410px” />

Pete Doherty and Amy Winehouse 炒外汇入门 sharing a kiss last night. Can you say YUCK!




Angelina Jolie confirms twins
Posted by George on May 14th, 2008

Angelina Jolie confirms she’s having twins after her Kung Fu Panda co-star Jack Black accidentally let it slip during an interview.

Jolie confirmed the news that has long been rumored: she and beau Brad Pitt are expecting twins.

Her Kung Fu Panda co-star Jack Black let the news slip during an interview fxcm about the movie that took place this afternoon at the Cannes Film Festival in France.

This will make baby number 5 and 6. At this rate, they are gonna have to buy their own country to house all the kiddies they are making and adopting.


Next Page »
 
Copyright © 2005-2017 today.ccopinion.com. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy