Britney Spears shows more vagina
Posted by Staff on November 28th, 2006
Britney Spears shows vagina 1

Britney Spears gives us more of her shaved vagina. If you didn’t get enough of Britney’s love mound, here’s your chance to see more of Britney without watching the alleged sex tape. Either she’s really trying to tell the world she’s got a lovely shaved beaver or she really believed she’s going to become a lot more popular by showing us her vagina every couple of days.

This is what you get when you start hanging out with Paris Hilton, your brain starts thinking you really don’t need any underwear when you go out. More vagina after the jump.
Britney Spears shows vagina 2Britney Spears shows vagina 3Britney Spears shows vagina 4


Related Today

  • Britney Spears shows even more vagina
  • Britney Spears gets some panties
  • Britney Spears shows her nipples
  • Pamela Anderson learned from Britney Spears
  • Britney Spears and Paris Hilton over
  • (21) Comments to “Britney Spears shows more vagina” »

    1. Posted by mike on November 30, 2006 @ 3:32 pm

      where can i find pic of brit without being blocked.

    2. Posted by George on November 30, 2006 @ 5:39 pm

      You can see the uncensored picture of Britney when you click the images.

    3. Posted by Texas Playa on December 4, 2006 @ 4:01 pm

      I would fuck the shit out of her and eat her pussy dry!

    4. Pingback by Pamela Anderson learned from Britney Spears » Today’s Top Opinion on January 17, 2007 @ 7:45 pm

      [...] Sex kitten Pamela Anderson has apparently learned from Britney Spears’ week of vagina flashing. While her picture was being taken at the launch of Playboy Legacy Collection, Pam used her purse to cover up her vagina and in doing so prevented the world another opportunity to check out her coochie. Who would have thought people’s opinion of seeing Britney’s private parts plaster all over the web would make Pam camera shy. [...]

    5. Posted by Lori on January 29, 2007 @ 11:03 pm

      WHAT A WHORE!! SHE IS SO GROSS! AND I HOPE SHE DOESNT THINK THATS sEXY AT ALL!!! EWWW

    6. Posted by moshi on March 30, 2007 @ 6:09 pm

      wow………… shes REALLY out of it isnt she….

    7. Posted by shyAnn on May 24, 2007 @ 10:14 pm

      U NASTY LITTLE WHORE DO U KNOW HOW MUCH PEOPLE WANNA SEE SOMETHING LIKE THAT ALL THISE LITTLE PERVERTS WANNA LOOK AT SOME OF UR BODY PARTS….

    8. Posted by sadeg on June 6, 2007 @ 1:19 am

      plaese call to me its realy?
      i love you brithney

    9. Posted by br0 on July 14, 2007 @ 10:23 am

      mada faka brıtney

    10. Posted by uğur on July 27, 2007 @ 9:13 am

      löjhgl

    11. Posted by uğur on July 27, 2007 @ 9:13 am

      cok kkkffamcııkkk

    12. Posted by jenni 4rm da block on July 30, 2007 @ 6:29 pm

      hahaha again …wow u really dont like under wear lozer …

    13. Posted by soji on August 3, 2007 @ 7:58 am

      well if u can send me sexpicture and so on i will ssuck ur ass and dic cos i am the nigga magic sticks sucker

    14. Posted by sabryna on September 14, 2007 @ 12:10 pm

      oh my god, eww! at least its fuckin blurry so u cant see it.. oohhhh would yah look @ that… Paris is in the background too.. im shocked she dosent have her pants off too! damn this pisses me off. lol

    15. Posted by tenzin karma on December 17, 2007 @ 3:42 am

      i want to see her vigina but there is something which make it invisible

    16. Posted by tenzin karma on December 17, 2007 @ 3:42 am

      fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    17. Posted by Top Opinion on December 18, 2007 @ 8:07 pm

      Click the images to see the snatch.

    18. Posted by m.myer on December 22, 2008 @ 5:00 am

      wadda think that shit tastes like?

    19. Posted by Jamz on September 1, 2009 @ 10:55 pm

      i idolized Britney Spears since 1998. she is definitely the best female pop singer.

    20. Posted by Clarisse on November 18, 2009 @ 11:06 am

      Britney Spears is no doubt the Queen of Pop. After all the controversies and negative image, she is still a very successful singer.

    21. Posted by Ted Blake on February 18, 2010 @ 1:06 am

      there is no other singer like Britney Spears, she can dance well, sing well and she has a great stage performance.

    RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

    Leave a comment

    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

     
    Copyright © 2005-2006 CC Opinion and ccopinion.com. All rights reserved.
    Privacy Policy